Contact

Secretariat Presidency
Femie Kengen: secretariat.presidency@douzelagemeerssen.nl

Douzelage Education
Agnes Lepold: lepoldagnes@gmail.com
Bert van Doorn:

Douzelage Youth
Elizabeth Dores: elhe1911@hotmail.com
Ryan Portelli: ryanpor93@live.com

Member Town Country Contact Email
Agros CY Andreas Latzias alatzias_13@hotmail.com
  Nikolas Christofi nichristofi@yahoo.com
Altea ES Angeles Berenguer educacio@altea.es
  Vicenta Pérez Barber vperez@altea.es
Assiskala FI Merja Palokangas merja.palokangas@asikkala.fi
  Pirjo Ala-Hemmilä pirjo.ala-hemmila@asikkala.fi
Bad Kotzting DE Wolfgang Kerscher wkerscher@t-online.de
  Isolde Emberger isolde.emberger@bad-koetzting.de
Bellagio IT Donatella Gandola segreteria@comune.bellagio.co.it
Bundoran IE Shane Smyth shane@discoverbundoran.com
Chojna PL J. Cezary Salamonczyk cesal@interia.pl
Granville FR Dominique Baudry dominique.baudry@ville-granville.fr
  Jean-Marc Julienne jean-marc.julienne@manche.fr
  Delphine Desmars delphine.desmars@ville-granville.fr
  Pascale Vallée pascale.vallee@gmail.com
Holstebro DK Jette Hingebjerg jette@hingebjerg.dk
Houffalize BE Manuela di Pinto manuela.dipinto@houffalize.be
Judenburg AT Eva Volkar e.volkar@judenburg.at
Köszeg HU Contact email koszeg.twinning@gmail.com
  István Mátrai istvanmatrai9@gmail.com
Marsaskala MT Mario Calleja m.callejapl@gmail.com
Meerssen NL Contact email info@douzelagemeerssen.nl
  Irene Raedts ireneraedts@planet.nl
Niederanven LU Patricia Salvatore-Moes patricia.salvatore@niederanven.lu
Oxelosund SE Niklas Thelin niklas.telin@oxelosund.se
Preveza GR Georgios Alissandrotos relations@1485.syzefxis.gov.gr
  Barbara Zadraveli barbarazadraveli@yahoo.gr
Prienai LT Agne Dargužiene agne.darguziene@prienai.lt
Rovinj HR Maria Črnac-Rocco maria.crnac.rocco@rovinj.hr
Sesimbra PT Cristina Conceicao cristina.conceicao@cm-sesimbra.pt
Sherborne GB Mary Clothier marydmc38@gmail.com
  Marcus Ainley marcusainley@marcusainley.co.uk
Sigulda LV Guntars Zvejnieks douzelage@sigulda.lv
Siret RO Tibi Rotaru rotarutibi@yahoo.com
Škofja Loka SI Jernej Tavčar mailto:jernej.tavcar@skofjaloka.si
Sušice CZ Eva Beníšková ebeniskova@mususice.cz
  Věra Svobodova vera.veselovska@email.cz
Tryavna BG Contact email obtryavna@unicsbg.net
  Veronika Dimieva veronika_dimieva@abv.bg
  Daniela Petkova danielamutova@gmail.com
Kalina Toteva kalinat@mail.bg
Türi EE Katrin Soomets katrin.soomets@tyri.ee
Zvolen SK Zuzana Laszlova laszlova.zuzka@gmail.com